Leadership & Locations

Leadership & Locations

Contact us for any information or requests

Leadership

Dave Myslenski – General Manager

dmyslenski@sprintsafety.com

Brandon Wehmeyer – Director of Turnaround and Operations

BrandonW@sprintsafety.com

Baton Rouge

Ben Michon – Operations Manager

bmichon@sprintsafety.com

4280 Geigy Access Road
St. Gabriel, LA 70776

Main: (225) 642-0975 24hr.
Fax: (225) 314-0873

Beaumont

Jake Minaldi – Branch Manager

jminaldi@sprintsafety.com

5255 North Twin City Highway
Nederland, TX 77627

Main: (409) 344-5080 24hr.
Fax: (409) 344-5073

Corpus Christi

Karen Miranda – Operations Manager

kmiranda@tidaltank.com

6610 Leopard
Corpus Christi, TX 78409

Main: (361) 289-2338 24hr.
Fax: (361) 289-004

La Porte

Levi Gansky – Branch Manager

lgansky@sprintsafety.com

11804 Fairmont Pkwy
La Porte, TX 77571

Main: (281) 470-6311 24hr.
Fax: (281) 470-6790

Sulphur

Jake Minaldi – Branch Manager

jminaldi@sprintsafety.com

1380 Swisco Rd
Sulphur, LA 70665

Main: (337) 503 9774
Fax: (337) 503 9780
email:sssulphur@sprintsafety.com