Leadership & Locations

Leadership & Locations

Leadership

Scott Meder – General Manager
smeder@tidaltank.com

Baytown Office

6503 Thompson Rd Baytown, TX 77521
Tel. (832) 514-6450
Fax. (832) 514-6625

Daniel Stanley – Regional Manager – Baytown
dstanley@tidaltank.com

Beaumont Office

5255 North Twin City Highway Nederland, TX 77627
Tel. (409) 237-0018
Fax. (409) 237-0474

Jeff Perry – Branch Manager
jperry@tidaltank.com

Baton Rouge Office

4280 Geigy Access Road, St. Gabriel, LA 70776
Tel. (225) 642-0667
Fax. (225) 642-9862

Boyd Way – Branch Manager
bway@tidaltank.com

Corpus Christi Office

349 Mc Bride Ln Corpus Christi, TX 78408
Tel. (361) 767-8949
Fax. (361) 767-3711

Amanda Hinojosa – Branch Manager
ahinojosa@tidaltank.com

Midland Office

5000 East Highway 158, Midland, TX 79706
Tel. (432) 305-0151
Fax. (432) 305-0040

Joey Van den Nieuwenhof – Branch Manager
joeyv@tidaltank.com

Sulphur Office

1425 Swisco Road, Sulphur, LA 70665
Tel. (337) 503-9942
Fax. (337) 503-9945
email: ttsulphur@tidaltank.com

Erica Farris – Branch Manager
efarris@tidaltank.com

Victoria Office

7104 U.S. Highway 59, Victoria, TX 77905
Tel. (361) 578-3262
Fax. (361) 237-3628

Everett Tevy – Operations Manager
etevy@tidaltank.com